Edunvalvonta

Pääluottamusmies

Lahden kaupungin opetusalan pääluottamusmiehenä on 1.8.2019 alkaen toiminut Jussi Anttila. jussi.anttila@lahti.fi / p. 050-5594067

Luottamusmiehet

Lukio

  • Leena Kalliolehto
    • leena.kalliolehto@edu.lahti.fi

Perusopetuksen yläluokat

  • Irja Haapasaari
    • irja.haapasaari@edu.lahti.fi
  • Tuija Kivistö
    • tuija.kivisto@edu.lahti.fi
  • Mika Laitila
    • mika.laitila@edu.lahti.fi

Perusopetuksen alaluokat

  • Eero Luukkanen
    • eero.luukkanen@edu.lahti.fi
  • Sanna Lämsä
    • sanna.lamsa@edu.lahti.fi
  • Lea Smolander
    • lea.smolander@edu.lahti.fi

Erityisopetus

  • Niina Sivonen
    • niina.sivonen@edu.lahti.fi

Vapaa sivistystyö

  • Merja Kittelä
    • merja.kittela(ät)wellamo-opisto.fi
    • 050 398 5862

Lahden yhteiskoulu

  • Lauri Tervakangas
    • lauri.tervakangas(ät)lyk.fi