Luonto- ja retkeilytoimikunta

Toimikunnan jäsenet

  • Eeva Tiainen (pj.), Mukkula (eeva.tiainen@edu.lahti.fi)
  • Esko Keränen
  • Eeva Kanerva-Loehr, Mukkula (eeva.kanerva-loehr@edu.lahti.fi)
  • Pirjo Marjomäki-Carluccio, LYK (pirjo.marjomaki-carluccio@lyk.fi)
  • Caron Koskinen, LYK (caron.koskinen@lyk.fi)
  • Satu Mälkiä, Jalkaranta  (satu.malkia@edu.lahti.fi)
  • Jukka Alanko, Mukkula (jukka.alanko@edu.lahti.fi)
  • Kirsi Makkonen, Mukkula (kirsi.makkonen@edu.lahti.fi)
  • Hanna Vihava (hanna.vihava@lyk.fi)
  • Anne Steenbeck (anne.steenbeck@lyk.fi)